#For Creative Blogger’s Award

Heya everyone!!
Firstly, I want to thank Insight07(Devika) for nominating me. I’m really glad that you found my works worth this appreciation!! 

My Nomintions:
1. Magical Corner
2. Aditi Kharb
3. Power Narators

So here are the rules of this award:
1.) Nominate other blogs and notify all nominees via their social media/blogs
2.) Thank and post the link of the blog that nominated you (very important)
3.) Share 5 facts about yourself to your readers
4.) Pass these rules on to them!!

Here are the facts about me:

1. I never thought that I’ll write and share my works through a BLOG. Actually, I started writing 4 years ago. Before that, I used to find reading and writing borrriinngggg!!!  But now, MY WRITINGS ARE MY LIFE’S POTION!! I cannot end my day without writing or reading works by other writers.

2. I’m not good at speaking. I’m not good at sharing my thoughts verbally. So writing, in a way is the means by which I share and put off my emotional stress and point of veiw.

3. People call me cute! πŸ˜› most of the persons I come across, call me TEDDY BEAR!!  hehe ^_^

4. I love listening songs. I can spend my whole day laying on the bed and listening to the musical lyrics!!

5. I strongly believe the best way to bring changes in your surroundings, society and nation, is to bring changes in your innerself. As it is very well said that “PEN IS MIGHTIER THAN THE SWORD”, words when used effectively, can bring revolution for the positive changes!!!

Be-blessed!!

With Love: Amulya Bhardwaj (Amulyawrites…)

Published by: @BeingAmulya

I am just an ordinary girl who loves reading and writing... This is my way to explore my inner self and to treasure my memories and thoughts !! For me writing is my "life's potion"... I just can't get things out of my mind utill i write them.

3 Comments

3 thoughts on “#For Creative Blogger’s Award”

Leave a Reply

