#9 Song: Gumshudaa…

image

Suni suni zindagi
Suna suna hai jahaan
Maaahiyeee…
Bin tere…
Kaamosh hai ye
Nigaahein meri
Dhundhe tujhe
Tu hai kahaan
Maahiyeeee…

Sochu mila kyun
Faaslaa ye
Dooriyaan mili… kyun..
Sochu sadaa ye
Hai kahaan tu
Gumshudaaa…
Najaane kyun ye
Dil mein mere
Ek aas hai
Lout ayegaa wo
Ho gayaa jo
Gumshudaa…

Suni suni zindagi
Suna suna hai jahaan
Maahiyeee….
Bin tere….

Hai khoyi si
Raahein mere
Thehra hua hai
Ye waqt bhi…
Banjaare dil ki
Khoyi hui
Hai pyaas tu
Ae Gumshudaaa…
Tanha ye din
Raatein bhi meri
Jaagi si
Kehti hain ab to
Lout aaa
Ae Gumshudaaa…

Suni suni zindagi
Suna suna hai jahaan
Maahiyeeee…
Bin tere….
Khamosh hain
Nigaahein meri
Dhundhe tujhe
Tu hai kahan
Ae Gumshudaa…

Sometimes in life… we loose the moon while counting the stars…
Dont ever let the one.. who adore you… go away… when they will be gone.. you’ll get to know what they meant to you… and may be… till the time you’ll realise this… it will be TOO LATE!!

Published by: Being_Amulya

I am just an ordinary girl who loves reading and writing... This is my way to explore my inner self and to treasure my memories and thoughts !! For me writing is my "life's potion"... I just can't get things out of my mind utill i write them.

21 Comments

21 thoughts on “#9 Song: Gumshudaa…”

  1. I have never seen anyone writing so dexterously in more than one language! I read it multiple times to be able to do justice to this soulful song. And when I got the tune right, it was impossible to change the tab. This is a beautiful, extremely beautiful display of your writing skills. You have a new fan now 😉

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

