#4 Poem: Angel Love

image

My wait has come to an end,
My tears are now dry,
You’re back in my life,
Now I just don’t need to cry.

Its been so long,
Since we met last time,
I need you with me,
To make my words rhyme.

I had silent feelings,
For you my dear,
I regret not telling you,
For not making them clear.

But you are here with me,
Again to hold my hand,
Spreading happiness and joy,
And making my world grand.

You are my Angel love,
You are the beats of heart,
You are the one for whom,
My breath ends and starts!!

Love is the light in life’s darkness… which makes your world bright and full of happiness”

Published by: @BeingAmulya

I am just an ordinary girl who loves reading and writing... This is my way to explore my inner self and to treasure my memories and thoughts !! For me writing is my "life's potion"... I just can't get things out of my mind utill i write them.

14 Comments

14 thoughts on “#4 Poem: Angel Love”

Leave a Reply

