#Poem 28 : Struggling HeartΒ 


No ! please don’t
Don’t cry so hard
Over the issues
Over falling apart

I know you’re hurt
With a new scar
And feeling like pale
And faded star

Don’t break down you little
Struggling heart
Tears and dark
Are the life’s part

Feeling ignored
Lonely and worthless
Is ohkay my dear
Don’t go so hopeless

Like the good days 
The bad one will fly
Even the brightest star
Gets dull in shaded sky!!

Lonely Thoughts !!

Published by: @BeingAmulya

I am just an ordinary girl who loves reading and writing... This is my way to explore my inner self and to treasure my memories and thoughts !! For me writing is my "life's potion"... I just can't get things out of my mind utill i write them.

38 Comments

38 thoughts on “#Poem 28 : Struggling HeartΒ ”

  1. Touching! Sharing my heart in return. Amazing!
    Wow! Amazing! The way the Father/Creator is bringing us out of our own selves! Thirty years since He instructed me to journal my life. Thirty years since He empowered me to separate the precious from the vile within my being. The preciousness of His nature. The vileness of my nature. Both inside of me. He set me free. His nature in me now prevails over that nature of mine.
    Behold! The Power Of Love From On High! It Never Fails. It Always Avails! Amazing it is! The way Father is joining us all by such power. Much love to all, thiaBasilia.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

