#Poem 32: He !!

All those dreams
That i didn’t dared to see
The person i never
Dared to be

He made all those
Unfinished dreams complete
And with my inner self
He made me meet

He wasn’t a prince
With extreme charm
But his words always
Gave so much warmth

I gave him an empty
And dark sky
Which he brightened with stars
Without a single sigh

For every time i fell
He made me stand
In my lonely thoughts
He held my hand

To my every night
He is the sunshine
He is the smile
To every cry  of mine

Till the end of time
His i want to be
He is my one and only
And the home to me !!!

    Published by: @BeingAmulya

    I am just an ordinary girl who loves reading and writing... This is my way to explore my inner self and to treasure my memories and thoughts !! For me writing is my "life's potion"... I just can't get things out of my mind utill i write them.

    9 Comments

    9 thoughts on “#Poem 32: He !!”

    Leave a Reply

    