Solidarity Bloggers Award

Aha!! This new year brought another reason to rejoice!! 😍

THANK YOU SIR ROMANUS FOR NOMINATING ME FOR THIS AWARD. 
Well, Success Inspirers World has been an inspiration for me many times. None goes empty handed from there. You earn experiences and encouragement by the writes ❤

Its really magical how people from different country are united at the solidarity bloggers club. We have an opportunity to get feedback on our works by people across the world. 

Talking about Sir Romanus, well he is a packet of inspiration. Do visit www.yoursuccessinspirer.com 

Here are my nominies in no specific order :

1. Success Inspirers’ World

2. Prakash Hegade

3. Richard Ankers

4. Anita Lubesh

5. Shashank Bhardwaj

6. Novelist Baba

7. Swatii Chandak

8. Shambhavi

9. The Only Sup

 

Congratulations to all the bloggers whom i named above. I enjoy visiting your blogs. They’re awesome !!


The rules:
1. Write a post on your blog thanking the person who nominated you.
2. Paste the award in the post.
3. Provide a link to the blog of the person who nominated you.
4. Tell Success Inspirers’ World, SIWO what you think about solidarity blogging. Is it worthwhile?
5. Nominate 10 bloggers for the award and inform them.


Thanks !!

– Amulya Bhardwaj 

Published by: Being_Amulya

I am just an ordinary girl who loves reading and writing... This is my way to explore my inner self and to treasure my memories and thoughts !! For me writing is my "life's potion"... I just can't get things out of my mind utill i write them.

16 Comments

16 thoughts on “Solidarity Bloggers Award”

Leave a Reply

