#23 Poem: You are a blessing !!



Everyone has a story
And so do i
Full of love, laughs
Separation and cry

Once close to you
I decided to flee
With a weighted heart
I hope you can see

I was in the meadow
Of a shattered life
Stuck in troubles
Confusion and strife

Separated for an year
Having love for you
Still in my heart
So pure so true

With guilt in my mind
I came back again
To heal you heart
Which i left in pain

Unexpectedly with love
You welcomed me dear
Washed away all my
Tears and fear

With all your love
And never ending care
We are holding a relation
So holy and fair

Thank you my dear
For accepting me again
You are truly a blessing
My biggest gain !!

Thank you for making me realize that how important writing is to me !! You are my once upon a time and happily ever after 😘 



Published by: Being_Amulya

I am just an ordinary girl who loves reading and writing... This is my way to explore my inner self and to treasure my memories and thoughts !! For me writing is my "life's potion"... I just can't get things out of my mind utill i write them.

3 Comments

3 thoughts on “#23 Poem: You are a blessing !!”

Leave a Reply

