#21 Poem: I Miss You !!

image

Hundred miles away
From you I stay
Hundred words left
Between us to say

I miss you dear
Every moment I spend
I miss you love
I wish I could lend

Lend a few minutes
To see you in real
Lend a few minutes
To experience and feel

To feel your love’s warmth
And never ending care
I should have expressed
Had not kept unaware

Unaware of words
That I treasure inside
That I feel so empty
That I had cried

Cried many nights
Longing for you
Hey, please listen
I Miss You !!

Just a simple and random one…

© Amulya Bhardwaj

Published by: Being_Amulya

I am just an ordinary girl who loves reading and writing... This is my way to explore my inner self and to treasure my memories and thoughts !! For me writing is my "life's potion"... I just can't get things out of my mind utill i write them.

31 Comments

31 thoughts on “#21 Poem: I Miss You !!”

  1. Expressing the feelings when rage and pain are dancing on the floor, and being able to communicate the true feelings beyond the bar, in the darkest of hours, the feeling of missing is always a reason for creativity.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

