A Special Poem..

Hey readers and fellow bloggers.
I am thankful to you all for appreciating my works. Thanks A Tonn for encouraging. I may not be able to post, comment and like for a few months as I’m heading towards a new journey.
But hey, I love you all!! ๐Ÿ˜‰

Here is a poem that Sir Ngobesing Romanus wrote for me. I am really glad to have him here on my blog. His words are encouraging and path lightening..

Congratulations loving Amulya!
Congratulations loving one!
How amazing indeed you are!
See when you made it to the top;
At a very young age;
A great beginning you had, Amulya!
And a great destiny awaits you.
A great light, indeed, you are;
Shining and lighting the world;
Shine on, lovely one!
Shine on forever;
Shine on and light the world!

by- http://www.successinspirer.wordpress.com

Thanks alot Sir!! For being so kind.
Hope you all have a great time ahead..
See you all soon!

Blessed-Be

Regards
Amulya Bhardwaj.

ยฉ Amulya Bhardwaj

Published by: @BeingAmulya

I am just an ordinary girl who loves reading and writing... This is my way to explore my inner self and to treasure my memories and thoughts !! For me writing is my "life's potion"... I just can't get things out of my mind utill i write them.

35 Comments

35 thoughts on “A Special Poem..”

  1. Surely, I ‘ll join others to miss you; but I know you are going for the best. Thank you for publishing the poem. May every hour of yours while you are away bring joy to your heart and those that will surround you. May we all your friends be here waiting for you when you come back!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. To see, with mere stitching of words, you make world-class handicrafts! You create absorbing art, and it definitely can not go unappreciated. I wish for you the brightest future ahead! Blessed-be, you! ๐Ÿ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Well, Life moves on and someday everyone has to take a timeout for a change…all the best for wherever you are heading towards…
    May God Bless you your wishes!

    I will just miss a smile, Deah!

    ๐Ÿ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Hehe Thank You Deah.
      Yes, everyone has to make his way out some or the other day.
      Well i will be peeping back here at intervals ( who wants to miss great letters from Vivek ) ๐Ÿ˜‰ lol
      Take Care.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

