# For Leibster Award

MY THIRD LEIBSTER AWARD NOMINATION!!! ๐Ÿ˜€

This feels so great!! What more a writer wants other than being in someone’s favourite writers list !!

This time Vivek – Unifinshed Buisness ( https://vivektoshniwal.wordpress.com ) has nominated me for this award. He is a great blogger himself!! His words are always so encouraging and wonderful. I love his perspective towards the things around. His clicks are always eye capturing… Thank You Vivek for this firm pat of encouragement !! ๐Ÿ™‚

image

Now, As per the rules.. i have to answer a few questions. So here we go…

โ€ข Why do you write?
โˆš I am bad at expressing my feelings and thoughts in verbal form. So, i write them all to share. Moreover, i believe the best way to treasure memories is to write them down. I have almost every moment of my life, close to my heart, written!!

โ€ข Describe yourself in one line.
โˆš I am like an unpredictable wind, you never know to where I’ll start flowing.

โ€ขWhich is your favourite season?
โˆš Undoubtedly WINTER!! lol I love the cold breezes and foggy surroundings. And also, i have a fear of lizards. And in winters they hibernate!! So its like the season FEARLESS for me!!

โ€ข What is your another hobby?
โˆšUmmm… lemmi think…
I love doing everything which involves creativity. But only writing and picture editing is what i do on regular basis. I also like video making. Oh God!! I love doin alot of things!! -.-)

โ€ข Are you an introvert? Why?
โˆš A kind of. I am not open to a lot of people in reality. As i mentioned earlier, i am bad at sharing my feelings and thoughts in verbal form. I am open to only those who are close to me and they know how fun loving and jolly i am. ๐Ÿ˜‰

โ€ข How do you deal with depression?
โˆš I dont know. From past few years, i am depressed internally. Only thing that is keeping me up is writing.

โ€ขHow old are you?
โˆš I’ll be 18 this 15th August.

โ€ขWho is your favourite character in movies?
โˆš Harry Potter!! ๐Ÿ™‚ I neva saw him loosing his hope!! He inspires me and makes me believe that magic lies in one’s actions!!

โ€ข Who is your favourite superhero?
โˆš My Dad B)

โ€ข My post that you like the most.
โˆš To be very frank, i like everything that you posted!! But if i had to choose one, I’ll say the picture of that stray puppy!! ๐Ÿ™‚

So i am done with the questions. Here goes the nominations:

โ€ขNgobesing Romanus
โ€ขVivek ( Unfinished Buisness )
โ€ขBobby Yadav ( Peaceful warrior )
โ€ขEzekiel’s Apprentice
โ€ขRichard Ankers

Here are the rules:
โ€“ Once you are nominated, make a post thanking and linking the person who nominated you.
โ€“ Include the Liebster Award sticker in the post too.
โ€“ย Nominate 10 other bloggers who you feel are worthy of this award. Let them know they have been nominated by commenting on one of their posts. You can also nominate the person who nominated you.
โ€“ย Ensure all of these bloggers have less than 200 followers.
โ€“ย Answer the ten questions asked to you by the person who nominated you, and make ten questions of your own for your nominees.
โ€“ย Lastly, COPY these rules in the post.

Here are my set of questions:
1. Tell something about your biggest inspiration.
2. Your favourite writer. Or the one whose writings inspire you the most.
3. Your favourite disney character.
4. One thing which you love doing.
5. The kind of people you are most comfortable with.
6. If you were to be taken to the heaven tomorrow, what will be the thing you will regret not doing.
7. Your favourite theme of writing ( dark/love/thrill/horror/inspiration/etc)
8. Three things you would do if you get magical powers.
9. My post which you like the most
10. Tell three facts about yourself.

So here you go dear bloggers!!

One Again!! Thank You Deah Vivek!! ๐Ÿ™‚

Blessed-Be !!

Published by: @BeingAmulya

I am just an ordinary girl who loves reading and writing... This is my way to explore my inner self and to treasure my memories and thoughts !! For me writing is my "life's potion"... I just can't get things out of my mind utill i write them.

24 Comments

24 thoughts on “# For Leibster Award”

  1. Thank you Deah!
    You are praising my work too much: I never knew I can impress someone to this extent…
    You know? It feels really great!
    [always a smile on my face] ๐Ÿ™‚

    And thank you again for nominating me back…I think I am supposed to answer your questions…right?

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Yay! Feels great to be on a favorite’s list! :’) Thank you very much! Shouldn’t let happiness cover up any other of my thoughts. Before it does, congratulations! ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ˜€ three times so! Good luck to you! ๐Ÿ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Hehe.. Thank You Deah..
      You have a different style of writing.. your thoughts are unique in their own way. I’ll be glad if this nomination will make your blog reach to many other people here !!
      Thank you!! And BLESSED-BE ๐Ÿ™‚

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

