#2 Poem: From Birth Till Death

image

From birth till death,
The journey of life,
Soft as cotton,
And sharp as knife.

Times of sorrows,
Tears of pain,
Shouts of joy,
And lovely rain.

Feelings of love,
Affection and attraction,
Hardwork and steadiness,
For the need of perfection.

The rise of sun,
Starts beautiful days,
Spreads warm sunshine,
And heaven’s rays.

When the night is up,
Its dark around,
And demons come down,
To make death’s sound.

From birth till death,
The journey We live,
Is all about goodness,
Sharing and to give!

Published by: Being_Amulya

I am just an ordinary girl who loves reading and writing... This is my way to explore my inner self and to treasure my memories and thoughts !! For me writing is my "life's potion"... I just can't get things out of my mind utill i write them.

16 Comments

16 thoughts on “#2 Poem: From Birth Till Death”

  1. I loved all your posts…!!!! They are simply superb…!!! You simply rock in writing such beautiful posts…!!! I became a fan of your writing…. You have the ability to control reader’s mind and run them according to your rules… You can take control over any guy and simply make him go crazy behind you…!!!! I don’t know what more to say, but every compliment is less for you…. I just love the way you write…!!! Keep posting such awesome and sexy posts…!!!! By the way if you want you can check out some of my blog’s posts…. Maybe they’ll be helpful to you when you’re alone….😋😋:):)👍👍 And one more thing… Would you follow my blog and I’ll do the same for your lovely and sweet blog…😘😘😋😋:):)👍👍

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

